The busiest "little" township in Indiana
Clear Creek Township
Monroe County, Indiana
Copyright ©  Clear Creek Township. All Rights Reserved.
Township Staff

Thelma Kelley

Board President
John Trasher

Board Secretary
Randy May

Board Member
Robert Hall

Office Staff
Tony Jeffries
Randy May
Elected in 2010 and re-elected in 2014.

He is a lifelong resident of Monroe County and has over 20 years experience
running his own construction business.  Randy and the Trustee as well as
each member of the township board was born, raised and continue to live in
Clear Creek Township.  Randy and his family resides in Harrodsburg.

* Licensed as a Real Estate sales person in the state of Indiana
* Former Monroe County Councilman
* Past board member Monroe County Builders Association
* Served on Monroe County Electrical Licensing Board
* Indiana State Delegate for past 14 years